Hotel California


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Rajasthan » Jodhpur
January 12th 2006
Published: January 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

PS: I forgot to tell you that "Hotel California" is playing overhead. Before that was "Summer of 69." It is fun to be able to sing along, and look across at the Indian guy in the turban at the computer across from me and see him singing along too!

Advertisement



12th January 2006

Hello
Your emails are fantastic and enjoyable to read. Sounds like you are going to leave India with phenominal memories! I can't wait to see the pictures.
22nd January 2006

Just checking in with you
Jody, Funny that, as team leader, this is the FIRST time I've seen your blog. (living it with you, yes. Seeing it, no) Thanks from everyone on my list if visitors. It gives then another perspective from the one I give. Keep up the good work. (and remember to serve me as master!) With Love, Ghandi

Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0485s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb