pictures


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Rajasthan » Jodhpur
September 15th 2007
Published: September 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

hi, i've just added this blog to try and eventually upload some of my pictures. they will be in no particular order!


Additional photos below
Photos: 29, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

jaipurjaipur
jaipur

me and an elephant in the pink palace - jaipur
jaipurjaipur
jaipur

the pink palace in jaipur
jaipurjaipur
jaipur

me in the peacock arch in the palace - jaipur
jaipurjaipur
jaipur

the marble temple in jaipur
jaipurjaipur
jaipur

me and the nepalese guys and our driver for 2 weeks that we had a night our with. i lost an arm wrestle to the nepalese!
fathepur sikrifathepur sikri
fathepur sikri

the palce in the ghost city
jaipurjaipur
jaipur

check me out, i won aswell!!
fathepur sikrifathepur sikri
fathepur sikri

me at the palace and temple
fathepur sikrifathepur sikri
fathepur sikri

the courtyard to a temple in the ghost city
traintrain
train

me on the train from agra to aurangabad
aurangabadaurangabad
aurangabad

us in an autorickshaw in aurangabad
ajanta cavesajanta caves
ajanta caves

this is a huge statue inside the caves
taj mahaltaj mahal
taj mahal

me actually on the taj mahal
ajanta cavesajanta caves
ajanta caves

me inside the caves
mmmmmm
mmm

me with half a kilo of blackforest gateau, it was the worst cake ever!!
taj mahaltaj mahal
taj mahal

the amazing taj mahal
aurangabadaurangabad
aurangabad

the view from the top of the fort
ajanta cavesajanta caves
ajanta caves

me at the 30 buddhist caves
pune train stationpune train station
pune train station

a man in flip flops cleaning human excrement from the train track - nice
colva - goacolva - goa
colva - goa

me on the beach in goa
sunsetsunset
sunset

the most amazing sunset i have ever seen - on the train to goa


23rd September 2007

wow these pics are awesome linz! the taj looks picture perfect, OMG im totally impressed! i see you've picked up a few men along the way!!!!! fun travels dude x

Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0496s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb