My stay at Jaipur with my family


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Rajasthan » Jaipur
March 25th 2015
Published: March 25th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Work, Work and work, got tired and needed a refreshment. I decided to plan a trip to Jaipur with my family. Jaipur, called as the pink city and well known for its amazing beauty. As a member of Country Club India , I got best deal to stay at Country Club KK Royal Hotel .

KK Royal hotel is wonderfully located at the entry to Jaipur from Delhi and next to Amber Palace and Fort. When we reached Country Club KK Royal Hotel, we were amazed by the welcome given by their staffs. Later we were taken to our room which was amazingly arranged. I found the room was very neat and clean with very spacious. The rooms and the hotel overlook the giant walls on the mountains which makes the scenery very beautiful. From our room window we had a great view. My kids and my wife really enjoyed being there.

We relaxed ourselves in the beautiful pool area and spent time in the garden grounds. This place was really taken good care and ambience in the dining hall is extraordinary. I was really happy with the service I got at this place. The staffs were very quick and very polite always ready to serve you. Food served here was awesome, even my kids loved it. We really enjoyed our trip. We have visited Jaipur, Ranthambhore, Ajmer & Shrinathji.

Jaipur stay @ K K Royal (Jaipur) was good. Service was satisfying. Space in the room was sufficient to accommodate 4 of us. We loved staying here and would love to come back whenever we visit Jaipur.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0539s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb