Photos


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Rajasthan » Jaipur
April 9th 2007
Published: April 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Photos

 Asia » India » Jaipur By Jim21
April 9th 2007Not much going on. Just baking in the sun and doing my project. My last week in Jaipur. Heres some Photos. Sorry they are a bit random. I didnt really know what to put up. Ive got loads. I didnt think youd really want many pictures of forts etc. Anyway, enjoy.

James


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

At the TajAt the Taj
At the Taj

Taken by my tour guide. I dont think hes going to be winning any pulitzer prices. He did think he was been arty though.
At the TajAt the Taj
At the Taj

This was taken by me.
CamelCamel
Camel

A Sheep
CamelCamel
Camel

A Sheep with no head
SundialSundial
Sundial

The largest sundial in the world. It is in Jaipur.
Monkeys!Monkeys!
Monkeys!

At the monkey temple in Jaipur
DishaDisha
Disha

The school that i volunteer at.


16th April 2007

camel
i swear i had a fling with that particular camel. bastard never called me back. i love you x

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0469s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb