More time with the relatives


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » National Capital Territory » New Delhi
January 18th 2005
Published: January 18th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I must say this it is best to not have relatives in a foreign country. They try to control and manage all your activities. I have been spending time in Delhi and it has been wonderful but when the relatives try to manage everything it becomes a bit of a problem. The best part is that they know everything and know where to go, also if they are wealthy like my Uncle they will have cars and drivers as many indians do. India is an amazing place, kinda of like organized chaos but one could spend years here and only touch the surface of this amazing country.

The past few days I have seen a lot of tourist things and tommorrow I am headed to Nagpur to see my cousins 2 day wedding which should be amazing.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0367s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb