Addresses for Postcards?


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » National Capital Territory » New Delhi
August 15th 2005
Published: August 15th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone:-D Who wants a postcard? Send me your address and I'll get you one! A couple of you have already given me addresses (Maura, Maya, Joanne?), but even if you have I would appreciate you sending me an e-mail with the info again so I have it electronically while I'm there (read: I have no idea where I put that little piece of paper!).

An update on my delayed departure:
The Indian Embassy in D.C. is closed today, so my visa will not be in on time for me to leave tomorrow. Soooooo, I'll be leaving Thursday to New Delhi. Sigh....I swear, someday you will actually read about my travels;-)

xoxo,
Jessica

Advertisement



Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0487s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb