Hiatus


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Maharashtra
October 29th 2009
Published: October 29th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I may be taking a short hiatus from posting blogs. It's not that I don't want to post, but I am so unbelievably busy at work that it may be difficult to have time to write the blogs. I am working on a training manual that consists of 13 one hour trainings. I have two weeks to finish writing and researching the trainings then I'm doing a test implementation over two days and reviewing and making changes. If you do the math, that means all of my time is taken up in the next few weeks until I leave. I will try my hardest because I love hearing all of your responses and it is really helpful for me to reflect through blogging; however, I ask for your patience and just remember the information will come.


Thanks!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.171s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0416s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb