Day 12 - Pune, India


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Maharashtra » Pune
April 13th 2012
Published: April 13th 2012
Edit Blog Post

The end of the second week of work, I believe we have earned a rest. Its been a very quick week and really enjoyable.

We are all going out this evening to celebrate and toast to a job well done from the L&D Team! I dont think I will be over indulging in the Amber Nectar too much this evening after my experience last weekend.

More adventures, no doubt, as I want to go City bound this weekend and of course further present idea's lol. No cricket either, the time they play at night you need a day off the following day.

Any way I will have more to talk about, as this weekend progresses so keep following...............................


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.039s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb