Get it IN D YA


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Maharashtra » Pune
June 24th 2005
Published: June 24th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I love it! Arrived in India yesterday night, excert "Hmm mixed emoitions, Im so pumped to be going back to india. Its like a dream....sitting in the plane surrounded by beautiful Indian people on my why back to the place where I gained a heart for a people group. Praise God! Arrived mumbai, oh that smell brings back memories" Ive just had lunch, Dal & rice, its so good so much better than aussie stuff! All settled in, Im loving being in India. I thought my memories of this place were a bit warped! but there not its better than my memories!!! love yas


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



26th June 2005

Not in your usual spot
Hi Chris, I'm glad that you're loving it over there already. I have to say that it was a bit strange in church yesterday that you weren't in your usual spot! Take care, Love Denise.

Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0612s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb