The remaining R's!


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Maharashtra » Mumbai
April 20th 2008
Published: April 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I'm spending my last days at the retreat before I head to Mumbai (or Bombay) and then return to Blighty. Here they come............

Rejeuvination? Not sure about this, I'm certainly relaxed and calmer. but apparently I REAP the benefits when I get home.

Retail Therapy- living with all my possessions on my back, has restricted this hobby of mine. At times this has been very tough as I've seen some beautiful things. I now have 2 months catching up to do in Bombay, but, I only have one and a bit days to do it!

Return- a month earlier than anticipated, but I have achieved all that I intended, and much more. It has been an experience and I am now ready to get back to normality. I'll be back late on the 25th.


See you all soon,

Philli

XX

Advertisement



Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0911s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb