India - Kovalam, Kerala


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Kerala » Kovalam
February 18th 2012
Published: February 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Today is my last day in Kerala, India. To be honest we really hadn't done a lot today. Most of the day has been spent swimming in the pool, eating or sleeping.

It's been a great trip, and to all my under 5 readers - get your mummy and daddy to take you to India! Its amazing. The food is great, there is SO much to see and the people will absoluetly love you like they do me :-) I've had so much attention from all the restaurant and hotel staff, plus local Indians, as well as western tourists, I've loved my time here and can't wait to come again when I'm a bit older. Hopefully next trip mummy and daddy will finally get to see a tiger! Though I will be glad to get back to my toys, bed and friends. Just hope it's not too cold there?!?

Tomorrow we're leaving at 2am, then after 1 taxi, 2 planes, 1 bus, 1 car drive by grandad and a total of 20 hours of travelling we will finally be home!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0387s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb