oh Happy days


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Kerala » Kochi
July 3rd 2011
Published: July 3rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hey im in Cochin,

I think its super awesome that one of the bros from kottayam came to visit his bro and the rest of us from the team---just 2 continue the fellowship. I was super encourage b/c we come from the same mother b/c he is a Michael Jackson fan just like me....


but on a more spiritual note: im excited w/being on the team b/c there are 4 disciples (including myself) that was baptized in the year of 2006, that's so cool the way God created this team 2gether w/our senior citizens (tim, collin and chad)...lol...


The churches here from india loves u and cant wait 2see the next team!!!

shout out 2my roomie (ericka) ever1 say HI!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0381s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb