Some new photos!!!


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Kerala » Alleppey
December 10th 2006
Published: December 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

We found a cafe with USB connect so enjoy the photos!!!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

HOT, HOT, HOT!!!!HOT, HOT, HOT!!!!
HOT, HOT, HOT!!!!

I've been eating alot of "Chili-Fry" here in India! This is where it comes from.
Sleeper train to the South!!!!Sleeper train to the South!!!!
Sleeper train to the South!!!!

Ade and I had individual top-bunks on the train. She's drinking Chai-Tea. All day and night, guys selling Chai on the train. It sounds like "Chai, Chai, Chai, Chai, Chai...", I can still hear it in my head!
Cool temple top!Cool temple top!
Cool temple top!

Weve been seeing alot of these road-side temples in the city. The colors are amazing!
Taxi!Taxi!
Taxi!

Meet our two friends. Backpack #1 and Backpack #2!!!
WOW!WOW!
WOW!

"I have an Uncle John, and he's the best! I didn't know he was selling ice-cream in India???" - Michael
Magic Poster!Magic Poster!
Magic Poster!

We missed this show. I just love the poster so much.
Hmmmmmmm.Hmmmmmmm.
Hmmmmmmm.

"No matter what, I will not use the bathroom on this train"
1st day in India1st day in India
1st day in India

This is downtown Mumbai(Bombay)!


11th December 2006

I am so loving the fact that I can almost live this trip through you two, thankyou utmost for all the details and pics, they are so fabulous,(ahh the sunsets and the ocean, I can totally relate to the gentleman that just stared at the ocean for hours) how fascinating the magic presentation, and the spice plantation,wow, I went to that web site. Scarey about the mildew, thanks for interjecting you are ok Adrianne,Ilove you so much, and this trvel blog takes away a whole ton of otherwise worrying about yous guys.Michael I loved the sillouette picture of Adrianne, the one you said was the best one yet, Lovely,Ifelt it. I am just crazy mom ,signing off ,stay safe.

Tot: 0.176s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 15; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0594s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb