Miss You.....


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Karnataka
May 9th 2007
Published: May 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So wow, I've been away 10 weeks now and today just sat on the bus watching the world go by I miss home, No, I miss you guys....

I wish that you could be here to experience just some of the amazing memories I'm very priviliaged to be creating every day!!

I wish I could have the best of both worlds!!

Advertisement



9th July 2007

Don't we all wish we could have the best of all worlds, but life just isn't like that so enjoy what you can while you can and take enough care of yourself to stay alive and well.
10th July 2007

Soppy mare
You great soppy melon Imo ! We are with you ! Trust me, adventurous though we may all be in certain aspects I think I speak for us all when I say that we are more than happy enjoying these amazing experiances that you are having from the safety of Boring BoMo, ( less mozzies and nutters on motobikes). When you get back to us we have many happy evenings of watching slide shows of you in strange villages with random kids, cows etc. Hang on in there sweetheart. xxxx

Tot: 0.173s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1181s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb