The clock is ticking!


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Karnataka » Bangalore
July 13th 2006
Published: July 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

The trip over

From Atlanta to Paris layover, then on to Bangalore.

Things are coming together. I have my camera (Pentax *ist DL) and my passport, and I'm working on my visa right now. My departure date is 24 July 2006. This trip is for my company, Accenture. I'll be travelling to our India Delivery Center (IDC) to do what we call Knowledge Transfer (KT) to resources there who will be assuming some of our work for one of our clients that we had been doing stateside. I'm hoping to use my weekends to do some travel. Many folks from Accenture are there doing the same sort of work, and have had a lot of good things to say about the experience.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0382s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb