Nothing to report


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Karnataka » Bangalore
July 26th 2012
Published: July 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I am very tired today; staying up so late blogging is not good for me! After lectures us girls and Gift (pronounced "jift") and Duan went to pick up our saris from the tailor and buy some accessories. I got earrings and bangles, and will be wearing my dress sandals that I bought. Apparently it's going to take 2 hours for us to fully get ready so we're going to ditch the entire afternoon workshop session to have time to prepare. Don't tell on us, 'kay?

I'm going to go to bed now--it may only be 9:45 but I need my sleep and the bus leaves at 7am tomorrow morning (ugh). 'Night.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0631s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb