My Secret Place..


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Karnataka » Bangalore
July 25th 2011
Published: July 24th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Some where in Bangalore...

Well for my first blog entry out here I would want to share a little bit on this place I visited the other day;

For the time being maybe I would want to keep this place a secret, not that no one has ever been to this place, but it just makes me feel so damn excited to know that very few people know about this area and calling it "My Secret Place" makes it more or less secret I suppose. I'm sure any of you readers who have been to this place would recognized this immediately..but please "ssshhhh" don't shout, keep it a secret between you and me.

The moment I saw this area I was like man, this place is where you would want to get your girlfriend for a nice romantic afternoon; get your picnic basket lay the picnic mat on the stone bench and just sit there listening to the birds cheer-ping away; enjoy the cool breeze, if you can swim then have a nice swim, hop on the boat and just row their for hours, or you can just sit there, read or write or just relax.

For the few hours I was there I was busy exploring the area; but for a moment this place was more or less magical; it was like time had stood still and I was at this place all by my self and I had nothing to worry about.

I can go on talking about how beautiful this place is but then it's better for you all to see it your self, so check out the few pictures I have uploaded. I can upload a video as well if any of you are really interested..

Until next time, see you at My Secret Place.

Cheers.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Atmos - To What My Mind Attend
Atmos - Nick of time
Atmos - Into the groove
Zorba and Chicago - The Rush
Jason Becker - Altitudes
Jason Becker - Outro Jam
1200 Mics - Shiva's India
Astral Projection - Burning up.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.321s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.2755s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb