Airport Bulletin - Bangalore


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Karnataka » Bangalore
November 30th 2005
Published: November 29th 2005
Edit Blog Post

1:15 a.m. Bangalore. We are sitting in the Airport in Bangalore. There is a HOT German guy sitting not even 5 feet from me. He does not notice but I have been checking him out. He was on his phone earlier and now he is just sitting reading a novel. Diane is in to her crossword puzzle. I have had such a great time here I almost hate to leave. All the guys at work were so great and made leaving really hard. Diane and I stopped in to the Leela one last time before heading to the Airport. It never occured to us how close our flat was to the aiport cause it took Suresh like ten minutes to get us here. We are sitting waiting patiently for our flight. I am kind of hungry right now. We had a great afternoon. Before work we went to lunch with Scott, a colleague from SanDiego. Cool guy and we clicked really quick. I am sure that the folks in Bangalore will like him. I took a peak at my Diary today and it has not moved since I left. After all that hard work I did with catching it up. oh well, that's the business. I am looking forward to getting home but not looking forward to the cold. I am going to make me a big pot roast, no potatoes, and carrots, some collard greens and beg my sister Karen to make me some fried corn. I am looking forward to getting back to my angels in Chicago (you know who you are). This airport is so crowded. It was not as difficult getting through customs as I had thought. Well, I have run out of things to say. Think I will gaze at my German friend a while longer and surf the net before boarding my flight. I think it is the accent that got me cause he is not all that cute.



Advertisement



24th December 2008

Hello Craig
Hello Craig: I talked to you earlier this month and helped you to do a claim for your insured. I work at Cambridge and did check out your blog. This was very, very interesting. Keep in touch. Merry Christmas. Cheryl Cauley

Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0464s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb