Almost Home


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Karnataka » Bangalore
November 29th 2005
Published: August 1st 2015
Edit Blog Post

5:30 a.m. Bangalore. Hi everyone. 24 Hours left in Bangalore. I am a bit sad about leaving but excited at getting home all at the same time. I will miss all the nice folks here so much. I have loaded some pictures from the weeken for you guys and hope you like them. I got invited to a wedding this weekend and am a little sad I won't be here to attend. Tomorrow the plan is to get up early and catch a bite to eat so that we will be able to sleep on the airplane. By 1:00pm on Wednesday I hope to be back safe on the groun in Chicago.

Thank you again to all my Indian Host/Hostesses. You have made this trip for Diane and I. I hope to be able to return the hospitality some day.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0349s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb