coming down


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Himachal Pradesh » Mcleod Ganj
September 18th 2006
Published: September 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post





Things are quiet. The monsoon is throwing out it's last couple swirls of rain, mist, and funny weather in shorter bursts.
But I have been a bit under the weather sadly when 2 days ago my left tonsil started swelling a bit, giving me troubled thoughts of some sort of coming operation where I'd wake up and be surrounded by people yelling in God knows what language and my pieces of my throat in a jar.
Instead I will try the local Tibetan medicine and I am sure in a week if I am still living I'll be glad to give a review of it. Otherwise I gotta go take it easy and drink tea.



note: written in WordPad because internet isn't working.



Things are quiet. The monsoon is throwing out it's last couple swirls of rain, mist, and funny weather in shorter bursts.
But I have been a bit under the weather sadly when 2 days ago my left tonsil started swelling a bit, giving me troubled thoughts of some sort of coming operation where I'd wake up and be surrounded by people yelling in God knows what language and my pieces of my throat in a jar.
Instead I will try the local Tibetan medicine and I am sure in a week if I am still living I'll be glad to give a review of it. Otherwise I gotta go take it easy and drink tea.



I met Jackie Chan's cousin-in-law.









Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0339s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb