Pictures


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Himachal Pradesh » Mcleod Ganj
April 11th 2009
Published: April 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey Everyone,

I just wanted to send you a link to some pictures that I finally got uploaded. These are only a few. And not the best (those will come when I get back). On Monday we will head to Bir for some Mahamudra teachings from Tai Situ Rinpoche. And tomorrow we will get to see His Holiness the Dalai Lama. This has been an amazing trip so far.

I am eating well (for you mom), and am enjoying myself very much. I am also continuing my studyof Tibetan (language). I can read Tibetan now but I am concentrating on speaking.

I look forward to writing more soon. And I will also continue to upload more pics.


Picture Link

Kevin

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0524s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb