I know what the rash is!!!


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Himachal Pradesh » Mcleod Ganj
August 28th 2005
Published: August 28th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Oh my gosh. This is super-embarrassing, but I know it was the amoxycillin that had me break out because....

it's actually happened before! When I had mono in 1998, interestingly, the last time I took antibiotics, I broke out in the same exact rash. How did I forget that?????? And every time someone asks if I'm allergic to any medications I say no. Ridiculous. Anyway, I'm SO happy to know what this rash is all about, and also to know that it will probably be gone by the time I get home.

Phew! All is well:-D

Love,
Jess

Advertisement



Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0461s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb