Country Club K.K. Royal Hotel – Special Thanks


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Himachal Pradesh » Manali
October 23rd 2015
Published: October 23rd 2015
Edit Blog Post

There is nothing like a family outing gone right. For us, everything went right from the word go. My family has been insisting for an outing for some time. However, due to work commitment, I found it difficult to plan out the trip.

Up until the very end, Country Club was never on my mind. It was my wife who brought the name up and I am glad she did. Without hesitation, we had finalized Country Club K. K. Royal Hotel.

Our tour started well with the support of your staff in scheduling our booking dates. Since this was our first tour, your staff was very helpful in arranging for the air tickets. Your entire staff is hospitable. This tour has compelled me to utilize the vacations offered by the Country Club Vacation resorts. I will definitely recommend my friends and relatives to join the club.

I would like to extend my special thanks to the staff of K.K. Royal Hotel . Their polite gesture and patience is highly commendable. Overall, we have enjoyed the tour and we hope the same benefits, facilities and hospitality will be extended to us in our future tours.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0562s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb