Packing Our Suitcases!


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Gujarat » Ahmedabad
December 16th 2008
Published: December 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Yes we are just NOW packing. We are last minute people, you know. We have about a week and a few days until we leave and packing is just a mess. Aside from mine, Arya's and Nikki's bags we also have bags with goodies for the family. I dont even want to know what the baggage fees will cost once we weigh our bags at the airport.
Anyway, I set up this blog so that once I am in India I can post what is going on, what I am doing, etc. I am excited to go but a little nervous as you all might guess. I hope to post a "post" every day or every other day and put pictures and videos on here too.
Feel free to post comments or to email me at tiedwithblackribbon@yahoo.com. I usually check my email daily. We fly out of Newark, NJ airport around 9pm on Christmas Eve and will arrive there on Christmas Day (the 26th there) at about 3am Indian time. Confusing isnt it ? I might not post right away when I arrive but will within a few days. Thanks guys and email me!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0271s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb