Mission Possible?


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Goa » Candolim
November 11th 2007
Published: November 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi Linda et famille - and everyone else! - we've been incredibly slack and beset by more more issues than you could shake a skinny indian at! I had to have some minor surgery last week in a Catholic run hospital - general anaesthetic and all - absolutely shit miself but I have to say that the medical care was good - just a bit scary when the guy who'd just mopped the floor in my room then came to change my dressing!!
This is just a quickie with no pictures just to let you all know I'm still alive and the stock of ridiculously funny stories is growing by the day. It's been a right rollercoaster so far as you I'm sure you would expect. I haven't even got around to telling the Kashmir tales yet and the Goa ones are building up.
Love to everybody and I really will blog properly soon

x x x x x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0543s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb