3days here and loving it!


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Goa » Calangute
March 4th 2008
Published: March 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I'm here! Flight was amazing quick i could lie down and great free food and drink the whole way! Hotel basic ...very basic for a english 1st timer! Beach shacks and all the beaches absolutly beautiful. Towns complete culture shock. No road rule drivers all crazy! We have our own tuc tuc driver called Shaker. e only sleep at hotel rest of time we have adventures. Boat to deserted beaches, Jet skiing, Full body massage on beach for 3 pounds! Only down side is the beach sellers who live off 2 pounds income a day and trying to say no to buying something!!!

Love you all.
I'll be back on line soon
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

my feet sand printmy feet sand print
my feet sand print

doen't it look like my feet are coming out of the sand!
cirral playing pool in the beach shack!cirral playing pool in the beach shack!
cirral playing pool in the beach shack!

Such a weird and different experience laying pool on the beach!
sunset on Monday sunset on Monday
sunset on Monday

On speedboat on way back from day trip to another beach
My beach!My beach!
My beach!

Beautiful day and night:)


Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0345s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb