welcome...


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Bihar » Bodh Gaya
November 14th 2006
Published: November 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post

namaste...

impermanent, everything is... change, everything does... i have and will continue to...

it is time for me to become the change i want to see... a long time coming... as i have been unsuccesful at this while living in your world, now i will live in mine...

we create our own reality and here you may share in the reality that i am creating for myself... it is a world of morality, leading to serenity, which together will develop wisdom...

you are all with me on this journey, in my heart-mind and my love and compassion for you all will not but increase... i hope you can say the same as time goes on...

please join me here on my journey, experience with me my new world...

be happy...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0638s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb