So Long Hong Kong


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong
January 28th 2006
Published: January 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, its been more than a while since Ive had the chance to upload phots from cd so I apologise for the long wait, but here is the final episode in our HK saga. Suffice to say, Ive still got loads more to put on since weve been back in china so will just leave this entry as a montage of our christmas and new year shenanigans.


Additional photos below
Photos: 37, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



16th April 2007

Funny
I was doing a search on buddhavista, and I came across your, "I found a buddhavista that looked just like me" photo. Funny stuff. Looks like you had fun on your trip. Happy travels. Jeven (from WI)

Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0836s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb