Hong Kong for Christmas


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong
December 26th 2004
Published: December 26th 2004
Edit Blog Post

Geoff, Grace & meGeoff, Grace & meGeoff, Grace & me

Well fed and ready to go out.
This is my first entry in this Blog. I hope to share the best of my trip to Hong Kong and beyond.

I landed safely after 15+ hours on Continental 99 on December 23rd. I was met by my good friends and my hosts for this trip Geoff & Grace and we went straight to a great meal at his parents house.

After a good (no major jet lag) nights sleep I woke up and went with Geoff to his office to learn more about what has been keeping him busy since he left the US.

We met Grace for lunch, shopped the rest of the day, while Geoff worked, and finally got together for a family dinner.

After dinner we went club hopping with Tim, our able guide, who happens to be Geoff's brother. The crowds were incredible.



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Albert & Tim (our Party Guide) Albert & Tim (our Party Guide)
Albert & Tim (our Party Guide)

These guys were called "Zoolander and Elvis" but we had fun anyway.
The Crowd at Won Haim StreetThe Crowd at Won Haim Street
The Crowd at Won Haim Street

Too many people to fit in my small camera.


Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0553s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb