Jackie Chan wasn't there


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong
March 5th 2007
Published: March 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Jackie Chan wasn't there

 Asia » Hong Kong By Joe and Rocio
March 5th 2007
Joe & Rocio St. Clair-Ford
...


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

Kowloon daytimeKowloon daytime
Kowloon daytime

Kowloon durante el dia
International Financial CentreInternational Financial Centre
International Financial Centre

Centro Financiero Internacional
Hong Kong Island view from I.F.C.Hong Kong Island view from I.F.C.
Hong Kong Island view from I.F.C.

Vista de la Isla Hong Kong desde el C.F.I.
View from the I.F.CView from the I.F.C
View from the I.F.C

Vista desde el C.F.I.
View fron the I.F.C.View fron the I.F.C.
View fron the I.F.C.

Vista desde el C.F.I.
The TramThe Tram
The Tram

El tranvia
Bustling CityBustling City
Bustling City

Ciudad agitada
The City of Night LightsThe City of Night Lights
The City of Night Lights

La Ciudad de las Luces
Symphony of LightsSymphony of Lights
Symphony of Lights

Sinfonia de Luces, Show de Lasers
Symphony of LightsSymphony of Lights
Symphony of Lights

Sinfonia de Luces, Show de Lasers
Symphony of LightsSymphony of Lights
Symphony of Lights

Sinfonia de Luces, Show de Lasers


4th June 2007

a simple concerned question
aren't you supposed to be home now?

Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0162s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb