Magical Christmas in Hong Kong


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong
July 20th 2005
Published: July 20th 2005
Edit Blog Post

My journey began in Hong Kong. After completing my 'A' level, I took a trip to Hong Kong with my best friends. Since then, I have been to Hong Kong more than 4 times and I think there would be more to go.

Spending Christmas in Hong Kong had been the most magical. The atmosphere was great. I will write more later but meanwhile, let me share some photos taken during the various trips to Hong Kong.


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

The PeakThe Peak
The Peak

A very common touristy spot to get a panoramic view of Hong Kong's CBD
Ocean ParkOcean Park
Ocean Park

Another big favourite touristy spot in Hong Kong
Rollercoaster!Rollercoaster!
Rollercoaster!

I wouldn't want to give that a miss! Right by the sea, you'd feel like u're being flung right into the sea!
Stanley Stanley
Stanley

My favourite place in Hong Kong. I love the feel of the place.
Stanley Stanley
Stanley

Told u this is my favourite place
Sunset @ Stanley Sunset @ Stanley
Sunset @ Stanley

More stanley picture. In fact we spent Christmas Eve here
Soho Soho
Soho

It has one of the longest escalator? Did I get my facts right?
Christmas DinnerChristmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Interior of the restaurant we had our Christmas dinner
Beary ChristmasBeary Christmas
Beary Christmas

Nicely done up shopping mall
TrammieTrammie
Trammie

Famous tram of Hong Kong
train stationtrain station
train station

not forgetting the KCR


Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0328s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb