Hong Kong, 25.12.2006 - 28.12.2006


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong
December 29th 2006
Published: December 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

After just 1 month of planning and many disapprovals from family and friends, I still made my way up to Hong Kong.

A brief history about yours truly, just a mere yet irritating individual here, standing at 176cm, yours truly trott about on the so call little-red-dot on the map. Just across the borders of Malaysia lies a loud-mouth in terms of technology and economy, but a small one when it comes to her people. Bring it on if you blab about aviation, because I have done myself justice by reading them up. And since this was made on 29th, I found myself a New Year Resolution. nah. one is more than enough - Don't ever tell me it;s beyond my means, because I'll make it within my means.

So many tell me, its not within my means to jet to HK for a trip - ' hey, you will be in trouble if your pastor know about it. ' , ' Come on, you are not that simple-minded to believe that you are fine to go there. ' , ' You will have to face the consequences when you come back . '

Im back in 1 piece, except a few pounds shedded. 😊

This will just be a brief blog, and I will see what I can do about it. Because Im going to pen down all my experiences in a book, so to reduce my reliance on the net. Besides, it has the more original feel to it, and Im looking forward to it. Fasten your seatbelts, that is if you want to come along with me.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.136s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0558s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb