Global Opportunist


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Lantau Island
May 9th 2010
Published: May 9th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi everybody

Basically, next year (2011) around August time i am looking to start travelling around the world on a working holiday (as then you can prolong the travelling this way) I have a keen interest in food and drink and this will be the basis of my travels!

I am currently a 24yr old dude from Leeds in England, where i am also in the process of studying for my degree in hospitality business management.

You see the fortunate thing about my life at the minute is that i have been independant since the age of 15 and through my life till this moment,(where i am currently working in Hong Kong as part of an internship) i have found myself with just a suitcase, my mobile and my laptop, i have no ties whatsoever as i believe that once i finish my degree next year then this is when you make a choice in life. I made mine, and its going to be travelling around the world for years (or till the money runs out at least)

So if any of this sounds of interest and any of you are travelling through Europe at any point around August 2011 then let me know, you can also follow my blog where i talk about Hong Kong, as well as providing a video diary, pictures and i will also be guiding people through the process of how to start a working holiday, including all the research needed, visas, travel cost, etc etc. so please feel free to follow or check it out.

http://globalopportunist.tumblr.com/

Thanks for reading dudes and dudettes and hopefully i will hear from some of you soon

Benjamin - Global Opportunist

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 15; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0361s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb