Ten Minutes


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Kowloon
May 9th 2010
Published: May 9th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Ten minutes is how much time I have before my time is basically up at the internet cafe so I'd thought I'd do up something real quick. My dad left two days ago which was sad and left me feeling quite lonely and wondering how I am going to do on the next two months of the trip but hopefully I adapt, I think the biggest thing I miss is having full access to a computer cause it actually makes me feel so cut off from the world. Regardless the next time you hear from me it might be from a netbook cause I might just give in, ps: some rude chinese woman just tried to siphon my computers, manners in HK are not up to the Canadian standard, let me tell you.

Anyways, not much is new today is my last day in HK and I leave for Thailand tomorrow morning so goodbye from the shopping mecca until August =)

<3 D.

Advertisement



9th May 2010

You will experience much personal growth on this trip...... much like the wolfsbane in bloom.
10th May 2010

have fun in Thailand. grow dawn grow
26th May 2010

Where are you now?? I assume you are still alive and conscious, psychologically that is...
26th May 2010

oh, and i just got back recently from NYC with your mother. It was fun. Are werewolves popular where you are?
3rd June 2010

Growing is coming along splendidly =)
3rd June 2010

I have failed to see any but I am on the lookout from now on just for you.

Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0696s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb