Day 2 of classes-adjusting


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Kowloon
September 4th 2007
Published: September 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well today was my second day of class here at HKUST. I am starting to get used to the crowds of students on the elevators and escalators. My classes seem like they will be similar to the ones back in Minnesota, which is a relief considering how many people warned me about the difficulty level here. Hopefully I'm not jinxing it. One thing I've noticed is that this campus is smaller than Minnesota so I do run into people I know, even if I don't know very many people here compared to back home.
Otherwise, today was a pretty average day!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0345s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb