Arrived in Hong Kong!


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Hong Kong Island
September 5th 2013
Published: September 5th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I have just arrived in Hong Kong and thought I'd give my blog an update. Except for the 1hour delay taking off (due to late cargo loading) everything went smoothly. Had an entire row to myself on the plane, food was pretty good. Everything is so tightly packed in, I mean I expected it but wow! I remember having the same feeling when our school group drove from the Shanghai airport through the city to the host school! Long flight, but glad to be in a nice hotel, the Ibis is pretty good. I was very lucky to have chosen this hotel because it was one of the free shuttle bus transfers offered by the Airport express train. Time to head out and find some food!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 16; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0521s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb