So far...


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Hong Kong Island
December 20th 2007
Published: December 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So ive been in Hk for 3 days now and spent most of the time sleeping during the day and watching DVDs until 4am wide awake. Yesterday saw me being dragged out of bed by my brother to go for a wander, which culminated in me faling asleep in Hong Kong police head quarters in Admiralty! no, this time it was not me...it was my university educated businessman brother, who managed to take out HK$600 from the cash machine, took his card and receipt but left his cash in the machine and walked off!! He had to report it as a theft, but it took so long, that not even the inside of the working HQ could stave off jetlag and I had a welcome snooze on the sofa, next to a beautiful plant..which I found out later was poisonous. Tonight, we hit the town, not sure where or how yet, but random plans are the best....

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0464s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb