Some photos of my first 3 days in HK


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Hong Kong Island
October 16th 2007
Published: October 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Here are some of my favourite shots from my first days here in Hong Kong and Stanley. Enjoy.



Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Happy early Hallowe'enHappy early Hallowe'en
Happy early Hallowe'en

In the polka dotted pumpkin


16th October 2007

keep looking
look for the signs that say bead stores...there's gotta be a few over there...I'm not sure I quite get the polka dotted pumpkin..looks more like swiss cheese of the orange variety or a sickly lady bug....but whatever you say. Any my final comment. I don't think anyone wants crabs. Just my thoughts.
16th October 2007

Victoria Peak! Dim Sum!
Thanks for the photos, Katy! You're visiting my birthplace! I don't remember much, but when i was little, i lived near Victoria Peak! yumm... dim sum... your adventures are amazing! love, joy
16th October 2007

Hello From Home
Glad to hear you had a good flight. It sounds like you are having a wonderful time!

Tot: 0.409s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0623s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb