what & where am I eating?


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China
November 21st 2010
Published: November 21st 2010
Edit Blog Post

I have been eating from street stalls and open air restaurants. The cost is right, most of my meals cost me less than $1Can.
For lunch today, I had spicy tofu with a bowl of rice and soy milk that I brought with me to the restaurant. The meal cost me 6RMB or about 90 cents. Doesn't it look appetizing?

I was joined by four other travellers for a meal near the Qinying Temple at Emei Shan. We had five dishes - eggplant in chilli sauce, fried lotus root, grilled bacon, fried green onion with bacon and aspargus. The cost of my portion of the meal was
I'll add other photos as I travel.



Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.028s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0127s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb