3 Days to go


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China
August 11th 2009
Published: August 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well i'm set to finish work at the council tomorrow and i guess that's when the reality of this situation will set in, by the end of the week ill have said goodbye to friends and family and will leave the UK for what could be as long as a year. As far as preparation goes I have still a hell of a lot of stuff to sort; some of it of vital importance such as money issues and copies of vital travel documents others not so much; bits of shopping, haircut etc.
As I mentioned in the last post the impending trip is pretty scary but i'm currently too excited to worry about any of this, I'm going to China! Anyhow this was just a quick update to get myself a bit more into the blogging habit hopefully something ill be able to keep up when I am away.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0432s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb