Looking forward my tour around the whole world I will publish my domestic jurney.


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China
September 25th 2007
Published: September 25th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Looking forward my tour around the world ,I will put all my domestic dairies &photos of journeys on my blog.
After 2 years’ time in university I have take very opportunities to travel .As a result I have been to most of famous tourist attractions in China Such as Shanghai,Beijing, Wuhan,Qingdao(of course I attempt university in QD),Chengdu, Taishan,Yantai ,Rizhao,Confucius’ temple ,Jinan,Kunming,Chengdu,Guiyang etc.
I always like going to new places,and I will never stop exploring .Wherever I go in the future my hometown Dali ,is always in my heart! And I will return to DL sooner or later. Maybe when I get tired….


Advertisement



14th October 2007

you are wonderful!
i like this way of life !it means a lot!

Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0577s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb