Day 2 Hong Kong


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China
April 1st 2008
Published: October 2nd 2017
Edit Blog Post

LunchLunchLunch

Hmmm....lunch!!!
Geo: 22.33, 114.18

Lunch
After waking up still jet lagged, we went to lunch with Winnie being my guide. I had the baked pork chop rice whilst Winnie had noodles. The baked pork chop rice is one of my favourite dishes which I had from my last trip in Hong Kong. I can't get enough of it!

Afternoon
After lunch, we went to Times Square. I got myself a brand spanking new pair of runners. We then went to Expo promenade and saw the Golden Bauhinia. That's funny...last time I came here, I don't recall walking past it. Unfortunately it was raining and windy that day.

Night
At night, we visited the ladies market where Winnie got herself a beanie in anticipation of the cold weather in Beijing I'm guessing. I'm pretty sure it won't be that cold.



Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.192s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0423s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb