Stick around, you may just learn something.


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Sichuan » Chengdu
November 18th 2006
Published: November 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Call me jealous butCall me jealous butCall me jealous but

eat sleep procreate and shit, that's all pandas do
I wake up at 731 am, the bus is supposed to leave for the Panda Reserve at 730, fortunately their clocks are all slow. Six people on the bus plus a driver/tour guide. The pandas are cool, red pandas even more so, more Sweeds, a couple going to Australia, back to the hostel. Joel is awake, I switch to a dorm, Claire and Becky are here, packing up getting ready to check out, Markus also shares this room, later I find out Joel does as well. Downstairs breakfast with Joel and Matt and the Candian lady. Shit head eggs potato bacon good not so cheap. Back in the room I take a nap, Markus wakes me up opening the door, bowzir, cheap and good. Head up to the pool room for beer internet movies and of course pool.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0685s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb