Putting the People Back in Parks


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai
May 4th 2016
Published: May 4th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone!

The new post is up:

https://www.iesabroad.org/study-abroad/blogs/kmcgeepugetsoundedu/park-people

I had forgotten how much I like lists until I got to writing this past post and the one before it. They're just so easy to organize and to visually see what is happening, and they keep me from rambling too much. So yes, here is another list. Also expect at least one more before I end this series...

Hope everyone is having a lovely week! Until next time!


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

YoyosYoyos
Yoyos

Please take a moment to note the guy who looks old enough to be my grandfather spinning the yoyo around his hips


Tot: 0.136s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.1189s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb