Global Harbor Mall


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai
September 17th 2015
Published: September 17th 2015
Edit Blog Post

These are just a few pictures of the mall down the road from me. It's basically the size of a cruise ship with two enormous towers that can be seen from most places on campus. It has 5 floors above ground and 2 below and happens to be the fanciest place I've seen here. Even the Pizza Hut looked like a nice restaurant. Prices everywhere else in Shanghai tend to be pretty cheap compared to the US, but that doesn't include this place. The first store you see when you walk inside is a Mercedes dealership. I'm pretty sure they have at least two Haagen-Dazs stores, as well as an Outback Steakhouse (probably the most surprising thing I've seen here). I'll have to get more pictures next time I go, apparently I mostly kept pictures of ceiling art and a Hello Kitty Bon Bon cafe.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0939s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb