My Apartment


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai
September 15th 2015
Published: September 15th 2015
Edit Blog Post

So I've been here for about a week before I could actually get a blog going, and I've seen quite a few things. I'm starting with the boring stuff for my family though, so these are just some pictures of my apartment. It's got 3 bedrooms for the four of us, so I'm sharing one for now. It also has two bathrooms; a small, oddly shaped kitchen; a pretty descent sized living/dining room. I included a couple of photos from our balcony. Sorry, some of the pictures are kind of blurry. We're also not able to drink the tap water here, so it came with a coffee pot kind of thing to boil water in. It's been pretty weird to adjust to, you don't normally see drinking fountains. It's also pretty uncommon to see driers here. Our apartment has a small washing machine, but we have to dry clothes with on the balcony. Also we've been unpacking so there's a lot of stuff scattered in the pictures..


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb