LAST DAY IN SHANGHAI


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai
November 30th 2008
Published: November 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Our last day in China was restful, well at least Brentley's last day in China was restful. He slept most of the morning and then went out for some last minute shopping. I packed, and then Sheri and I went back to the fabric market to pick up an item I had purchased.

I had originally wanted to bike to the sea; however; we had run out of time BUT Sheri (who was an incredible hostess 😊) and I still had time for an hour bike ride!
We left her home and headed to an old farming neighborhood. It was a great ride and I was able to get some great shots of laundry! I will put together a poster when I return to the states of my most interesting laundry photos.

I returned from the bike ride refreshed and ready to embark on our rather lengthy trip back to the U.S.A.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0289s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb