Leaving Shanghai


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai
February 25th 2008
Published: February 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

The bags are packed and I’ve just cooked up some delicious Xiao Long Bao and am pretty much ready to set off on my mini-adventure!

I think I’m travelling pretty light but it’s a while since I last did a long backpacking trip, plenty of socks and underwear!

Looking forward to the journey down to Xiamen although I’m not sure this will be the case after 22 hours on the train!

We shall have to wait and see……

Until later

Zaijian

Paul


Advertisement



29th February 2008

have a nice trip!
Hi, I'm Lily. I think travel is a very wonderful thing. I also dream of one day I can traveling around the world with a man I love. so... I hope you can have a very nice journey......and I think there might be something amusing going on the journey...... But I feel so sad. Because you leave too soon! You're a good teacher, and also a good friend! Sorry, my english is poor, I don't kown how best to express me...... may be I made some mistake in the sentence. But, anyway, it's really nice to meet you. Please remember, We're KOP! I will read your travelblog everyday, and I will miss you forever!

Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0527s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb