Bboy Lavy


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai » Xujiahui
June 3rd 2009
Published: June 4th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Finally found some time to hit up the Caster Studio again. I practiced some powermove transitions and freezes - only had 50 minutes there. While I was there, I saw another bboy in the larger room and didn't feel like really talking to him since I only had a few minutes until he started pulling out some airflares to flares to mills transitions, ha! He had decent style too...only problem was that he spoke very very little English, like my Chinese, ha. So we just exchanged names and then I kept solo training....I really need to learn how speak Chinese better now!!

Oh and I was so sore from working out yesterday, guess the protein I bought doesn't have much potassium....

Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0235s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb