Arriving safely


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai » Xuhui
June 23rd 2013
Published: June 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

Morning All

I arrived at lunchtime in Shanghai after a lovely flight! It didn't get dark at all because I flew into the sunrise. Its warm very warm here. Im having breakfast at the moment and Im going to try and get some photos up to show about all the different things I could have had for breakfast. It's about half past 9 in the morning here but you will be fast asleep in your beds as its the middle of the night at home.

Last night we went to an old bit of the town and had supper in a restaraunt which had lots of teddy bears! Earl didn't come he was a bit tired agetting rready to go to his new school.

I hope some of you can leave some messages and I will keep blogging.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0338s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb